Terry's Running Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 01:47:18 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-27-2020.html <p>Had to go for another eye surgery. &nbsp;Probably be out from running for another 5-6 weeks&nbsp;</p> Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-26-2020.html <p>Time 35:54, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:33</p> Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-25-2020.html <p>Time 19:45, &nbsp;mile avg. 8:14</p> Tue, 25 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-24-2020.html <p>Time 22:12, &nbsp;mile avg. 9:15</p> <p>legs sore from Saturday&nbsp;</p> Mon, 24 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-22-2020.html <p>I&#39;m Back!</p> <p>Heart rate very high for how slow I was going.&nbsp; Guess taking 5 weeks off kinda gets you out of shape.</p> <p>Time 47:24,&nbsp; Mile avg. 8:38</p> Sat, 22 Feb 2020 07:00:00