Terry's Running Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:29:45 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2018.html <p>Time 47:18, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:53</p> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2018.html <p>Morning run</p> <p>Time 85:00, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:31</p> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2018.html <p>34:10</p> Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2018.html <p>45:36</p> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-10-2018.html <p>Time 39:33</p> Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 09, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2018.html <p>Time 49:30</p> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 07, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2018.html <p>Time 77:54</p> Sat, 07 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 06, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2018.html <p>Time 33:36</p> Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2018.html <p>Time 33:40</p> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 02, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2018.html <p>Soar throat&nbsp;</p> Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 31, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2018.html <p>Time 98:00</p> Sat, 31 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 30, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2018.html Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 29, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2018.html <p>Morning run, time 51:15, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:08</p> Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 28, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2018.html Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2018.html <p>Morning run, time 33:36</p> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 26, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2018.html Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 24, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2018.html <p>Noon run, finally felt good at the end of a longer run. &nbsp;Ran the last mile in 6:30.</p> <p>Time 77:12, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:43</p> Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2018.html <p>Time 46:54, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:49</p> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 21, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2018.html <p>Time 30:36, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:39</p> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2018.html <p>Time 47:25, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:54</p> Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 19, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2018.html <p>Time 32:27, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:07</p> Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2018.html <p>Time 84.9, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:19</p> Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 16, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-16-2018.html <p>Time 33:30</p> Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:00:00