Terry's Running Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 01:12:51 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Aug 07, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2018.html <p>Morning run, 32:12</p> Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 06, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2018.html <p>Morning run, &nbsp;time 33:00</p> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2018.html <p>Morning run, smokey</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 02, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2018.html Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 30, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-30-2018.html Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2018.html <p>53:57</p> Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2018.html <p>30:36</p> Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2018.html Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2018.html <p>33:00</p> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html <p>41:00</p> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html <p>Boise River path, 81:30</p> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2018.html <p>Dirt trail near seashore in Oregon&nbsp;</p> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2018.html Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2018.html Tue, 10 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 07, 2018 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-07-2018.html Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:00:00