Terry's Running Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:37:08 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-19-2019.html <p>Treadmill, Lake Oswego, OR</p> Tue, 19 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2019.html <p>Time 90:30, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:03</p> Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2019.html <p>Time 33:30, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:27</p> Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2019.html <p>Time 52:32, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:20</p> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2019.html <p>Time 32:48, &nbsp;mile avg. 7:49</p> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2019.html <p>Time 36:03, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:01</p> Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2019.html <p>Time 86:54, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:46</p> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2019.html <p>Time 49:30, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:55</p> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2019.html <p>Time 50:21, &nbsp;Mile avg. 7:56</p> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2019.html <p>Time 36:40, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:09</p> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2019.html <p>Time 90:36, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:03</p> Sat, 02 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2019.html <p>Time 52:48, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:22</p> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2019.html <p>Time 38:57, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:40</p> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2019.html <p>Time 35:57, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:34</p> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2019.html <p>Time 67:30, &nbsp;Mile avg. 8:27</p> <p>Towards Manti</p> Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2019.html <p>Time 83:24, &nbsp;Mile avg. 9:16</p> <p>Up Ephraim canyon&nbsp;</p> Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2019.html <p>Time 33:36</p> Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2019.html <p>Time 32:15</p> Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 http://OldBean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2019.html <p>Time 64:45</p> Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:00:00